News

Pews News

This is published weekly and can be found at the links below.  If you would like to receive the link each week by email, please contact the Parish Office.

Pews News for Sunday 22nd May 2022

Pews News for Sunday 15th May 2022

Pews News for Sunday 8th May 2022

Pews News for Sunday 1st May 2022

Pews News for Sunday 24th April 2022

Pews News for Sunday 17th April 2022

Pews News for Sunday 10th April 2022

Pews News for Sunday 3rd April 2022 

Pews News for Sunday 27th March 2022

Pews News for Sunday 20th March 2022

Pews News for Sunday 13th March 2022

Pews News for Sunday 6th March 2022 

Pews News for Sunday 27th February 2022

Pews News for Sunday 20th February 2022

Pews News for Sunday 6th February 2022

Pews News For Sunday 30th January 2022

Pews News For Sunday 23rd January 2022

Pews News For Sunday 9th January 2022

Pews News For Sunday 2nd January 2022

Pews News For Sunday 19th & 26th December

Pews News For Sunday 12th December 

Pews News For Sunday 5th December

Pews News for Sunday 28th November

Pews News for Sunday 21st November

Pews News for Sunday 14th November

Pews News for Sunday 7th November

Pews News for Sunday 31st October

Pews News for Sunday 24th October

Pews News for Sunday 17th October

Pews News for Sunday 10th October

Pews News for Sunday 3rd October

Pews News for Sunday 26th September.

Pews News for Sunday 19th September